Website Contacts
The Website has been designed and maintained by Finedata Ltd.
In the first instance, any changes or inclusions to the website should go to parishclerk@graveley.org.uk

Graveley Parish Council

PARISH CLERK:
Danielle Galvan                01438 893149      email:Parishclerk@graveley.org.uk

COUNCILLORS:
Luke Crouch                    07824 809669     email:lukewhcrouch@icloud.com
Martin Griffin                    01438 893046     email:martin.griffin@finedata.com
Rob Millard (Vice Chair)    07846 811582     email:rmillard@robmillard.me
Cheryl Norgan (Chair)       07486 555195     email:cherylprs@gmail.com
Desiree Scott                  07931 221386     email:desiree@highlyolddata.uk

Click here for their website page.


Graveley Church
St Mary's Church, Graveley.
Priest-in-charge: Dave Brown.
Tel. 01438 213587 or email:revdmbrown@gmail.com
2A North Road, Stevenage, Herts. SG1 4AT.
Churchwardens:
Mrs. Hilary C Thompson 3 Ashwell Close, Graveley Tel. 01438 720771.
Mrs. Janet Singleton, 15 Walsham Close, Stevenage, SG2 8SS. Tel. No. 01438 813863.

Graveley Matters Magazine
Please contact Emma Hogg email: emmafc@hotmail.com and phone 01438 355122.

Graveley Village Hall
For Villager bookings please contact Paul Blanshard on 07823 357281
For Series bookings please contact Alan Lines 07905 405998

Graveley Cricket Club
Graveley Cricket Club Secretary: Mrs P Logan 01438 355089.

Policing in Graveley Village
Local PC David Hine
email to:
David.Hine@herts.pnn.police.uk
PCSO Christopher.cornwell@herts.pnn.police.uk

Please use 101 to contact the local police service.

Hertfordshire County Council
Steve Jarvis steve@sjarvis.cix.co.uk

North Herts District Councillors for Graveley Village
Terry Tyler terry.tyler@hotmail.co.uk  
Cathryn Henry cathryn.henry@north-herts.gov.uk.

Contact List