Website Contacts
The Website has been designed and maintained by Finedata Ltd.
In the first instance, any changes or inclusions to the website should go to parishclerk@graveley.org.uk

Graveley Parish Council

PARISH CLERK:

Danielle Galvan                01438 893149     email:Parishclerk@graveley.org.uk

COUNCILLORS:

Martin Griffin (Chair)          07711 588377     email:martin.griffin@finedata.com

Helen Lumley                    07583 867696     email:helenconnor2@btinternet.com

Rob Millard (Vice Chair)    07846 811582     email:rmillard@robmillard.me

Gill Shenoy                        07990 584678     email:gillshenoy@hotmail.com

John (Johnie) Thorpe         01438 759935     email:johnthorpe42@talktalk.net


Click here for their website page.


Graveley Church
St Mary's Church, Graveley.
Priest-in-charge: Dave Brown.
Tel. 01438 213587 or email:revdmbrown@gmail.com
2A North Road, Stevenage, Herts. SG1 4AT.
Churchwardens:
Mrs. Hilary C Thompson 3 Ashwell Close, Graveley Tel. 01438 720771.
Mrs. Janet Singleton, 15 Walsham Close, Stevenage, SG2 8SS. Tel. No. 01438 813863.

Graveley Matters Magazine
Please contact Emma Hogg email: emmafc@hotmail.com and phone 07504 911742.

Graveley Village Hall
Beverley Dean, Facilities Manager on 07543 610908 or via email: bdeangvh@mail.com

Graveley Cricket Club
Graveley Cricket Club Secretary: Mrs P Logan 01438 355089.

Policing in Graveley Village (Hitchin rural ward - Chesfield)
P.C. Gary Pugsley 1053
E: gary.pugsley@herts.police.uk
T: 01438 757685
M: 07912 777939

Stuart Stone (PCSO Rural)
email: stuart.stone@herts.police.uk
T: 01438 757625
M: 07710 143727
or
Guy Westwood (police sergeant in charge of team)
email guy.westwood@herts.pnn.police.uk

Please use 101 to contact the local police service.

Hertfordshire County Council
Steve Jarvis steve.jarvis@hertfordshire.gov.uk

North Herts District Councillors for Graveley Village
George Davies: george.davies@north-herts.gov.uk
Terry Tyler: terry.tyler@north-herts.gov.uk 


Contact List