Website Contacts
The Website has been designed and maintained by Finedata Ltd.
In the first instance, any changes or inclusions to the website should go to parishclerk@graveley.org.uk

Graveley Parish Council

PARISH CLERK:

Danielle Galvan                01438 893149     email:Parishclerk@graveley.org.uk

COUNCILLORS:

Martin Griffin (Chair)          07711 588377     email:martin.griffin@finedata.com

Helen Lumley                    07583 867696     email:helenconnor2@btinternet.com

Rob Millard (Vice Chair)    07846 811582     email:rmillard@robmillard.me

John (Johnie) Thorpe         01438 759935     email:johnthorpe42@talktalk.net


Click here for their website page.


Graveley Church
St Mary's Church, Graveley.
Priest-in-charge: Dave Brown.
Tel. 01438 213587 or email:revdmbrown@gmail.com
2A North Road, Stevenage, Herts. SG1 4AT.
Churchwardens:
Mrs. Hilary C Thompson 3 Ashwell Close, Graveley Tel. 01438 720771.
Mrs. Janet Singleton, 15 Walsham Close, Stevenage, SG2 8SS. Tel. No. 01438 813863.

Graveley Village Hall
Beverley Dean, Facilities Manager on 07543 610908 or via email: bdeangvh@mail.com

Graveley Cricket Club
Graveley Cricket Club Secretary: Mrs P Logan 01438 355089.

Policing in Graveley Village (Hitchin rural ward - Chesfield)
P.C. Gary Pugsley 1053
E: gary.pugsley@herts.police.uk
T: 01438 757685
M: 07912 777939

Stuart Stone (PCSO Rural)
email: stuart.stone@herts.police.uk
T: 01438 757625
M: 07710 143727
or
Guy Westwood (police sergeant in charge of team)
email guy.westwood@herts.pnn.police.uk

Please use 101 to contact the local police service.

Hertfordshire County Council
Steve Jarvis steve.jarvis@hertfordshire.gov.uk

North Herts District Councillors for Graveley Village
George Davies: george.davies@north-herts.gov.uk
Terry Tyler: terry.tyler@north-herts.gov.uk 


Contact List